Staff & Board of Directors

Howell Opera House




Blythe Patterson, President
Roger Dresden, VP Operations
Sharon Fisher, VP Programming
Marsha Noble, Treasurer
Mike Down, Secretary

Joe Beyrle
Gayle Down
Bruce Grotenhuis
David Kuehn
Ron Long
Jeri McKeon –Andersen
Cathy Russell
Les Stiner

Past Presidents, Brent Earl, Camille Lievense
Ex Officio, Jeff Stamm

Howell Opera House



Sharon Fisher, Sales Manager

Howell Opera House




The Livingston Arts Council committees meet on a regular basis throughout the year at the Howell Opera House. To inquire about becoming a member of a committee, please contact the office, 517-540-0065.